Health Hubs

Community Health Hubs have been developed to enhance access to primary care and other community programs and services in rural and remote communities in the District of Muskoka.  Health Hubs are funded by the Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care and are in the community as follows:

  • Dorset Community Health Hub
  • Port Carling Community Health Hub
  • Wahta Community Health Hub
  • Mobile Health Hub

Find out more about how to access the Community Health Hubs.